Lapàporter manufactures beautiful leather wallets for men. All our products are carefully handcrafted in our Berlin based studio. Our clients so far have already been appreciating the diversity and perfect craftsmanship of our mens leather wallets made from high quality leather, which is why we do not compromise when it comes to materials, functionality and precision.

 We have over the time developed several collections of leather wallets for men, using different types of leathers, various colours and ingenious cuts. This category features wallets with or without coin pockets and cardholders. The design of each leather wallet combines the practical with the elegant, resulting into a useful accessory with a beautiful look.

 The collection Sliced features a very stylish leather wallet made from soft cowhide with clean cuts and edges that can be purchased in three different tones. We also offer the matching cardholder and iPhone case in the same style. More cardholders with a different cut and two separate compartments are available in salmon leather, as well as braided and vintage leather.

 Take a look at our men’s leather wallets collections and let yourself be inspired by the different styles we designed. We are sure you will find the perfect leather wallet that suits you best and we will be happy to start working on it as soon as we receive your order.

 Missing something? We will be happy to make a custom-made product for you.

Showing all 19 results

Es werden alle 18 Ergebnisse angezeigt

Im Laufe der Zeit haben wir mehrere Kollektionen von Leder Portemonnaies für Herren entwickelt, aus verschiedenen Lederarten und Farben mit außergewöhnlichen Schnitten. Diese Kategorie umfasst Portemonnaies mit oder ohne Münzfach, sowie Kartenhalter. Das Design jedes Leder Portemonnaies für Herren verbindet das Praktische mit dem Eleganten, und läßt ein ästhetisches Accessoire entstehen.

In unserer Kollektion Sliced haben wir beispielsweise ein stilvolles Leder Portemonnaie für Herren aus weichem Rindsleder mit sauberen Schnitten und Kanten, welches in drei verschiedenen Farben erhältlich ist. Die Kollektion enthält ebenfalls ein Kartenetui und ein iPhone Case im gleichen Stil. Weitere Kartenetuis mit unterschiedlichen Schnitten und zwei separaten Fächern sind in Lachsleder, sowie in geflochtenem und vintage Leder erhältlich.

Alle unsere Leder Portemonnaies für Herren werden mit viel Sorgfalt in unserem Berliner Studio handgefertigt. Besonders schätzen unsere Kunden die perfekte Verarbeitung unserer Portemonnaies für Herren aus hochwertigem Leder. Aus diesem Grund gehen wir in den Punkten Material, Funktionalität und Präzision keine Kompromisse ein.

Wir hoffen, dass Sie hier das perfekte Leder Portemonnaie für sich entdecken und wir schon bald mit der Arbeit daran beginnen dürfen. Nicht gefunden was Sie suchen? Gerne machen wir eine Maßanfertigung für Sie.