Showing 1–30 of 62 results

men-leather-accesorries-handmade-leder-berlin-laptophuelle-laptopsleeve-ipadsleep-ipadhuelle-iphonesleeve-iphonehuelle-wallet

For men, we have designed simple and classy styles like wallets, with or without coin pockets or just cardholders. The collection Sliced features a very stylish leather wallet made from soft cowhide with clean cuts and edges. I can can be purchased in three different tones and it is also possible to but a cardholder in the same style. More cardholders with a different cut and two separate compartments are available in salmon leather, as well as braided and vintage leather.

Next to wallets, men can purchase classy leather accessories for all their electronic devices. Starting with the perfect smartphone case, Lapàporter offers a chic variety of leathers and cuts, ranging from cowhide to salmon leather. Sliced is one of our most popular collections amongst men, but also Braid, with clean cuts and simple textures.

Our most exclusive and recent product for men is the Crossbody iPhone case, the most practical accessory for keeping your smartphone close by without having to hold it in your hand all the time. The item is inspired by our first Crossbody Collection for women. The male version uses a wide strap of cowhide leather, adjustable in size like a belt and connected to the TPU case where your iPhone or another smartphone will be hanging.

When it comes to iPads and tablets, we mostly use inner padding that secures your gadget from accidents. One of the most suitable collections for men is Raw, a thick cow leather case with a very soft touch where the edges are left open in order to highlight the origin of the leather. The Sliced collection is also available for iPads, attracting men with its simplicity and clear design.

Last but not least, you can purchase laptop leather cases for your MacBook, ThinkPad or other laptops. Our favourite collections for men are Braided, Sliced and Raw, each of them having useful compartments and a unique look and feel. The leather laptop cases can also be easily worn as briefcases. Dark colours such as black, dark brown and grey are the most popular.

Take a look at our leather accessories for men and let yourself be inspired by the different styles we designed. We are sure you will find the perfect leather case for your iPhone, iPad, MacBook or the leather wallet that suits you the best and we will be happy to start working on it as soon as we receive your order.

Photography Vaida Markeviciute | Styling Dovile Cibulskaite

men-leather-accesorries-handmade-leder-berlin-laptophuelle-laptopsleeve-ipadsleep-ipadhuelle-iphonesleeve-iphonehuelle-wallet

In dieser Kategorie sehen Sie noch einmal auf einen Blick alle unserer Accessoires die auch für Herren entworfen wurden. Zum Beispiel einfache und elegante Portemonnaies, mit oder ohne Kleingeldfach, zudem auch kleinere Kartenetuis. In unserer Sliced-Kollektion finden Sie stilvolle Geldbörsen aus weichem Rindsleder mit sauberen Schnitten und Kanten. Außerdem weitere Kartenetuis mit unterschiedlichen Schnitten und zwei separaten Fächern in Lachsleder, geflochtenem oder Vintage Leder.

Die perfekt passenden Smartphone-Taschen bietet Lapàporter in einer große Auswahl aus verschiedenen Ledern und Schnitten, von Rindsleder bis hin zu Lachsleder an. Sliced ist unter den Herren eine der beliebtesten Kollektionen, aber auch geflochtene Varianten erfreuen sich großer Beliebtheit.

Eines unserer exklusivsten und aktuellsten Produkte für Männer ist das Crossbody iPhone Case, das praktischste Zubehör, um Ihr Smartphone immer in der Nähe zu haben, ohne es ständig in der Hand halten zu müssen. Das Prinzip ist inspiriert von unserer ersten Crossbody Kollektion für Damen. Die Version für Herren verwendet einen breiten Riemen aus Rindsleder, der in der Länge wie ein Gürtel verstellbar und mit dem TPU-Case verbunden ist, in dem das iPhone oder ein anderes Smartphone hängt.

Auch wenn es um iPads und Tablets geht, können sich Lapàporter’s Leder-iPad-Hüllen sehen lassen. Bei der Herstellung verwenden wir für Sie hochwertigste Leder und Innenpolster, um Ihr Gerät effektiv vor Unfällen zu schützen. Eine der beliebtesten Kollektionen für Männer ist dabei Raw, ein dickes Rindsleder-Etui mit einem sehr weichen Griff, bei dem die Ränder unbearbeitet bleiben, um die natürliche Herkunft des Leders beizubehalten. Zudem ist die Sliced Kollection auch für iPads erhältlich und überzeugt auch hier durch ihre Einfachheit und ihr klares Design.

Natürlich können Sie in unserem Onlineshop auch Laptop Ledertaschen für Ihr MacBook oder andere Laptops bestellen. Unsere Lieblingskollektionen für Männer sind Braid , Sliced und Raw. Jede diese Leder Laptoptaschen hat mehrere nützliche Fächer. Die Ledertaschen können sowohl als Aktentasche sowie auch als Laptoptasche getragen werden. Dunkle Farben wie Schwarz, Dunkelbraun und Grau sind bei Herren besonders beliebt.

Schauen Sie sich unsere Lederaccessoires für Männer an und lassen Sie sich von den verschiedenen Designs inspirieren.

Es werden 1–30 von 59 Ergebnissen angezeigt