With the iPad Pro, Apple continues to redefine the functionality of tablets. The device should be able to replace a conventional computer and also meet the needs of professional users. Our Berlin-based Lapàporter studio produces many leather accessories for Apple products, therefore we have a suitable portfolio for iPad Pro 12.9” leather cases that offer perfect protection, high functionality and an elegant, timeless design.

The iPad Pro 12.9” is currently the largest iPad and needs special protection as it cannot simply be bestowed and transported in the bag. With the dimensions of 305,7 mm x 220,6 mm x 6,9 mm, the iPad Pro 12.9” particularly needs a sturdy leather case so it does not accidentally break or bend. If you want to protect your iPad from scratches and other types of damage, the Lapàporter leather cases for iPad Pro 12.9” (3) are a perfect choice. They have an extra protection layer inside in order to prevent major breakage during impacts. Another important feature when it comes to the safety of our leather iPad cases for iPad Pro 12.9” is the secured closing mechanism, for which we use in most cases a strong magnet.

The leather case for iPad Pro 12.9” has been specially designed for this device, adapting to its dimensions, types of equipment and contours in an optimal way. Of course, the functionality of the iPad should not be compromised by its case, therefore the iPad Pro 12.9” leather case comes with a special pocket where you can easily place your Apple Pencil.

The diversity and perfect craftsmanship of our iPad cases made from high quality leather has been highly appreciated by our clients, which is why we do not compromise when it comes to materials, functionality and precision. We have over the time developed several collections using different types of leathers in various colours, which are now available also as leather cases for iPad Pro 12.9”. Whether you choose a more special leather such as Salmon or the classy Braided pattern, you can be sure that your leather case for the new iPad Pro 12.9” will have a very personal touch as each piece of leather has its own shades and folds.

We will choose the best leather piece as soon as you place your order and start working on your future leather iPad case for iPad Pro 12.9”. No matter what your choice is, we deliver our leather iPad cases free of charge within Germany.

Showing all 11 results

Mit dem iPad Pro definiert Apple erneut die Funktionalität von Tabletts. Das iPad kann nun auch konventionelle Computer ersetzen und erreicht auch die Funktionalität für professionellen Gebrauch. In unserem Berliner Designatelier produzieren wir viele Taschen für sämtliche Geräte von Apple. Natürlich bieten wir auch für das iPad Pro 12.9 Zoll den perfekten Schutz, Funktionalität und ein elegantes zeitloses Design.

Das iPad Pro 12.9“ ist mit seinen Maßen von 305,7 mm x 220,6 mm x 6,9 mm zur Zeit das größte von Apples iPad und braucht auch wie ein Laptop speziellen Schutz wenn es transportiert wird. Wenn Sie Ihr iPad Pro 12.9“ vor Kratzern oder Stößen schützen möchten und dabei nicht auf ein ansprechendes Design verzichten möchten, sind die Lapàporter Leder iPad Pro 12.9 Hüllen die perfekte Wahl. Sie haben die Auswahl zwischen reinen Lederhüllen oder Lederhüllen die zwischen Leder und Innenfutter über zusätzliche Polsterungen verfügen. Viele unserer Leder iPad Pro 12.9“ Hüllen haben einen sicheren Magnetverschluss.

Die Leder Hüllen für iPad Pro 12.9“ sind speziell auf dieses iPad, seine Größe und das Equipment zugeschnitten. Einige Leder iPad Pro 12.9“ Hüllen haben eine kleine Schlaufe um den Apple Pencil unterzubringen.

Die Vielfalt und die perfekte Handarbeit unserer Leder iPad 12.9 Hüllen wird von unseren Kunden sehr geschätzt, deshalb gehen wir keine Kompromisse ein wenn es um Material, Funktionalität und Präzision geht. Mit der Zeit haben wir viele Kollektionen aus Ledern in verschiedenen Farben und Stilen entwickelt, die nun auch als Leder Hüllen für iPad 12.9“ erhältlich sind.

Ob Sie ein spezielles Modell aus Lachsleder oder das klassische geflochtene Muster wählen, Sie können sicher sein, dass Ihre neue Lederhülle für das iPad Pro 12,9 “ eine ganz persönliche Note hat, jedes Stück Leder hat seine eigenen Schattierungen und Merkmale.

Wir wählen das beste Lederstück, sobald wir Ihren Auftrag erhalten haben, und beginnen an Ihrem zukünftigen Leder iPad Pro 12.9 “ Hülle zu arbeiten. Unabhängig von Ihrer Auswahl, liefern wir unsere Leder iPad Hülle kostenlos innerhalb Deutschlands.

Es werden alle 11 Ergebnisse angezeigt.