Our leather iPad Mini case is perfect to protect your precious gadget. This accessory will make the iPad Mini look even better and most of all it will be a real protection against shocks and temperature differences. In short, the iPad Mini leather case will secure a longer life for your iPad Mini. To help you protect your new high-end tablet against the dangers of everyday life on the go, Lapàporter provides a suitable leather case for iPad Mini, handmade as always from beautiful high-quality leather. We have carefully designed the leather case for iPad Mini, adapting to its dimensions, equipment and contours in an optimal way.

Working outdoors or travelling can often mean that your iPad Mini can easily get damaged by a spilled drink or an accidental drop. If you want to protect your iPad Mini from scratches and other types of damage, the Lapàporter leather cases for iPad Mini are the perfect choice. They have an extra protection layer inside in order to prevent major breakage during impacts. Another important feature when it comes to the safety of our leather iPad Mini cases is the secured closing mechanism, for which we use in most cases a strong magnet.

IPad leather cases have been produced in our studio ever since the first iPads came out. Therefore, Lapàporter offers a wide range of leather types and colours. In this way, you can find the iPad Mini leather case that suits you the best. Over the time, we have developed several collections of the iPad leather cases in various leather types. If you are looking for an outstanding leather accessory for this model, we highly recommend the Sliced collection for the iPad Mini leather case, as this slim design fits very well the reduced dimensions of this product.

Lapàporter has designed the iPad Mini leather cases with several features that differentiate the feminine collections from the masculine ones. Some of our iPad Mini cases have a coin pocket on the back, closed with a very elegant zipper, as well as several inner compartments where women can organise various small belongings. At the same time, the Sliced collection has been designed especially for men, using simple clean cuts and external pockets, as well as dark colours.

We will choose the best leather piece as soon as you place your order and start working on your future leather iPad case for iPad. No matter what your choice is, we deliver our leather iPad cases free of charge within Germany.

Showing all 15 results

Um Ihr neues iPad Mini ideal vor beispielsweise Stößen und Temperaturunterschieden schützen zu können, bietet sich eine Leder iPad Mini Hülle von Lapàporter an. Dieses Accessoire wird Ihr iPad Mini noch besser aussehen lassen und kann Ihnen dabei helfen die Lebensdauer Ihres Geräts zu verlängern.

Wenn Sie Ihr iPad Mini vor Kratzern und anderen Schäden schützen möchten, ist eine Lapàporter Leder iPad Mini Hülle die perfekte Wahl. Sie haben bei den meisten Modellen eine zusätzliche Polsterschicht im Inneren, um größere Brüche bei einem Aufprall zu verhindern. Ein weiteres wichtiges Merkmal, wenn es um die Sicherheit unserer Leder iPad Mini Hülle geht, ist der gesicherte Schließmechanismus, für den wir in den meisten Fällen einen starken Magneten verwenden.

Die Leder iPad Mini Hülle wird seit dem Erscheinen der ersten iPads in unserem Studio produziert. Daher bietet Lapàporter für iPads eine breite Palette an verschieden Lederarten und -farben an. Auf diese Weise finden Sie die Leder iPad Mini Hülle, die perfekt zu Ihnen passt. Im Laufe der Zeit haben wir mehrere Kollektionen der iPad Hüllen aus unterschiedlichen Lederarten entwickelt. Wenn Sie ein besonderes Accessoire für dieses Modell suchen, empfehlen wir die Sliced-Kollektion für die Leder iPad Mini Hülle. Das schlanke Design dieses Modells passt sich besonders gut an die Maße des iPads an.

Lapàporter hat die Leder iPad Mini Hülle mit einigen Features entworfen, die die feminine Kollektion von der maskulinen unterscheiden. Einige unserer iPad Mini-Taschen haben eine Kleingeldtasche auf der Rückseite, die mit einem eleganten Reißverschluss verschlossen werden kann. Sie hat zudem mehrere Innenfächer, in denen Frauen verschiedene Kleinigkeiten unterbringen können. Gleichzeitig wurde die Sliced-Kollektion speziell für Männer entworfen, mit einfachen, sauberen Schnitten und Außentaschen, erhältlich in dunkleren Farben.

Sobald wir Ihre Bestellung erhalten, wählen wir für die Arbeit an Ihrer Tasche das beste Lederstück aus, um Ihre zukünftige Leder iPad Mini Hülle fertig zu stellen, welche wir innerhalb Deutschlands kostenlos ausliefern.

Es werden alle 15 Ergebnisse angezeigt.