If you are looking for an iPad leather case, the Lapaporter handmade products are the best choice. Our brand offers a beautiful series of leather iPad accessories, carefully handcrafted in our Berlin-based studio. To help you protect your new high-end tablet against the dangers of everyday life on the go, Lapàporter provides a suitable leather case for iPad handmade as always from beautiful high-quality leather. We have carefully designed the leather case for iPad, adapting to its dimensions, equipment and contours in an optimal way.

While working outdoors or travelling, your iPad can easily get damaged by a spilled drink or an accidental drop. If you want to protect your iPad from scratches and other types of damage, the Lapàporter leather cases for iPad are a perfect choice. They have an extra protection layer inside in order to prevent major breakage during impacts. Another important feature when it comes to the safety of our leather iPad cases is the secured closing mechanism, for which we use in most cases a strong magnet.

We have been producing leather iPad cases ever since the first iPads came out. Lapàporter offers a wide range of leather types and colours, so that you can find the iPad leather case that suits you the best. Over the time, we have developed several collections of the iPad leather cases in various leather types. If you are looking for an outstanding leather accessory, we highly recommend the classic Raw collection for the iPad leather case, as this design using fine cow leather is as simple as the new tablet.

The iPad leather cases designed by Lapàporter have several features that differentiate the feminine collections from the masculine ones. Some of our iPad cases have a coin pocket on the back, closed with a very elegant zipper, as well as several inner compartments where women can organise various small belongings. At the same time, the Sliced collection has been designed especially for men, using simple clean cuts and external pockets, as well as dark colours.

We will choose the best leather piece as soon as you place your order and start working on your future leather iPad case for iPad. No matter what your choice is, we deliver our leather iPad cases free of charge within Germany.

Showing all 14 results

Wenn Sie nach einer Leder iPad Hülle (Modell von 2017) suchen, sind die von Lapàporter in unserem Berliner Studio hangefertigten Produkte die beste Wahl. Um Ihnen zu helfen, Ihr neues High-End-Tablett vor den Gefahren des Alltags zu schützen, bietet Lapàporter eine passende Leder iPad Hülle handgefertigt aus hochwertigem Leder. Wir haben mit viel Sorgfalt die Leder iPad Hülle entworfen, damit sie sich optimal an die Maße, Ausstattung und Form des Geräts anpasst.

Während Sie im Freien arbeiten oder unterwegs sind, kann Ihr iPad leicht durch ein verschüttetes Getränk oder durch versehentliches Herunterfallen beschädigt werden. Wenn Sie Ihr iPad vor Kratzern und anderen Schäden schützen wollen, ist die Lapàporter Leder iPad Hülle die perfekte Wahl. Sie haben eine zusätzliche Schutzschicht im Inneren, um beispielsweise Brüche bei einem Aufprall zu verhindern. Ein weiteres wichtiges Merkmal, wenn es um die Sicherheit unserer Leder iPad Hülle geht, ist der gesicherte Schließmechanismus, für den wir in den meisten Fällen einen starken Magneten verwenden.

Seit dem Erscheinen der ersten iPads stellen wir Leder iPad Hüllen her. Lapàporter bietet zudem eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Lederarten und -farben an, sodass Sie die Leder iPad Hülle finden, die genau zu Ihnen passt. Im Laufe der Zeit haben wir mehrere Kollektionen der iPad Ledertaschen aus verschiedenen Lederarten entworfen. Wenn Sie ein besonderes Accessoire suchen, empfehlen wir Ihnen die klassische Raw-Kollektion für die Leder iPad Hülle.

Die von Lapàporter entworfene Leder iPad Hülle hat mehrere Merkmale, die die feminine Kollektion von der maskulinen unterscheiden. Einige unserer Leder iPad Hüllen haben eine Kleingeldtasche auf der Rückseite, die mit einem eleganten Reißverschluss geschlossen werden kann, sowie mehrere Innenfächer, in denen Frauen verschiedene Kleinigkeiten organisieren können. Gleichzeitig wurde die Sliced-Kollektion speziell für Männer entworfen, in dunklen Farben mit einfachen, sauberen Schnitten und einer Außentasche.

Wir werden das beste Lederstück für Sie auswählen, sobald Sie Ihre Bestellung aufgeben haben, damit wir mit der Arbeit an Ihrer zukünftigen Leder iPad Hülle beginnen können. Egal, wofür Sie sich entscheiden, wir liefern unsere Leder iPad Hülle innerhalb Deutschlands kostenlos aus.

Es werden alle 14 Ergebnisse angezeigt.