Leather workshops for small groups in our studio in Berlin

“Back to craft” and DIY has been a big trend over the past years, inclusively for team-building activities and creative seminars. Since 2015, we regularly offer leather workshops for smaller groups in our studio.

People who work in the creative industries and usually only sit at the computer, are often longing for creating something with their hands. At the same time, a lot of other people like to get inspired by craftsmanship activities in their free time.

In a creative studio atmosphere, your employees or friends and you will explore the world of leather craftsmanship. Smaller snacks and drinks as well as quiet music will contribute to a nice mood.

Regardless of who you come with, we encourage you to be creative and design your own leather accessory! This will bring a lot of joy and will create a small community, as well as stimulate creativity on a professional day! This leather workshop will bring more employee satisfaction in your company.

Workshop Content:

Sewing skills are not required.

We sew by hand, not with the machine. Yes, some accessories can also be made without sewing! During a Christmas party that lasts for approximately three to four hours, a key pendant or card case – very popular with men – will be realised.

Depending on the customer’s requirements, the products can be embossed with their own initials or with the company logo.

Events / Trade fairs

We offer workshops in our studio as well as in-house courses at your company’s headquarters or a location of your choice, in or outside Berlin.

At these events, we offer you the opportunity to create a small workshop stand on site. Here, for example, your customers or business partners can have their initials already pre-made. It is also possible to produce products on the spot. For a sustainability event, we offer special leather, ecologically friendly tanning.

We are happy to transform your wishes and ideas into a creative on-site event. We will provide you with a price quotation according to your wishes.

Just give us a call!

Lederworkshops für kleine Gruppen in unserem Atelier in Berlin

„Zurück zum Handwerk“ und DIY ist ein großer Trend in den letzten Jahren – auch im Bereich Teambuildung und Kreativ-Seminare. Seit 2015 bieten wir regelmäßig Lederworkshops für kleinere Gruppen in unserem Atelier an.

Vor allem Menschen die, kreativ arbeiten, aber meist nur am Computer sitzen, sehnen sich oft danach etwas mit Ihren Händen zu erschaffen. Aber auch immer mehr Laien, begeistern sich für handwerkliche Tätigkeiten in ihrer Freizeit.

In kreativer Atelier – Atmosphäre erkunden Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter oder Freunde die Welt des Lederhandwerks. Kleinere Snacks und Getränke sowie leise Musik sorgen für schöne Stimmung.

Ob mit Kollegen, Mitarbeitern oder Freunden – seien Sie kreativ und schaffen Sie Ihr eigenes Lederaccessoire! – Das macht Freude, schafft Gemeinschaft und regt die Kreativität auch im Berufsalltag an! Besonders beliebt sind die Leder-Workshops bei Firmen und Agenturen als Teambuildung-Events oder Benefits für mehr Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit.

Inhalte des Workshops

Nähkenntnisse sind nicht erforderlich.

Wir nähen mit der Hand, nicht mit der Maschine. Einige Accessoires kommen auch ganz ohne Nähen aus. Während einer Weihnachtsfeier mit einer Dauer von zirka drei bis vier Stunden, würde sich ein Schlüsselanhänger oder ein Kartenetui – besonders beliebt bei Männern – anbieten.

Je nach Kundenwunsch könnten die Produkte mit den eigenen Initialen oder mit dem Firmenlogo geprägt werden.

Veranstaltungen/Events /Messen

Wir bieten Workshops in unserem Atelier sowie auch In-House-Kurse in Ihrem Unternehmen oder einer Location Ihre Wahl an – auch außerhalb von Berlin.

Auf Ihren Veranstaltungen und Events bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, vor Ort einen kleinen Workshop-Stand zu gestalten. Dort können Ihre Kunden oder Geschäftspartner zum Beispiel bereits vorproduzierte Accessoires mit Initialen versehen lassen. Auch die Anfertigung von Produkten vor Ort ist möglich. Für ein Event zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit bieten wir spezielle Leder mit ökologisch freundlichen Gerbungen an .

Gerne verwandeln wir Ihre Wünsche und Ideen in ein kreatives Vor-Ort-Event. Ganz nach Ihren Wünschen erstellen wir Ihnen einen unverbindlichen Kostenvoranschlag.

Rufen Sie uns an!