Lapàporter manufactures beautiful leather handbags suitable for women and their day to day needs. All our products are carefully handcrafted in our Berlin based studio.

We have over the time developed several leather handbag collections using different types of leathers, various colours and ingenious cuts. This category proudly features 5 designs: Our circle bag Athene, the Shopper, our Backpack, the Mini Crossbody and the Basket Bag. The design of each leather handbag combines the practical with the elegant, resulting into a useful accessory every woman must have.

Athena is a circular a leather handbag made of soft feel, yet durable cowhide leather. The leather bag is designed in a way that allows you to wear it either folded or in its full round shape. Athena is available in two sizes, regular and petite, and three different colours.

Our Shopper is a spacious and generously sized leather handbag manufactured from soft feel cowhide as well. Its edges are left raw to retain the original state and beauty of the leather. It has several compartments and closes with a magnetic clasp. Shopper is available in two colours.

The Lapàporter leather backpacks are cool, small and also made from durable leather with a soft touch. A flap and a zipper close the main compartment and another small pocket makes this backpack very practical and easy to use. You can easily adjust the shoulder straps and thanks to the handle, this bag is the perfect combination between a backpack and a cute leather handbag.

The mini crossbody bag is as well a smartphone bag as a normal small leather handbag. The bag has two different compartments and a small inner pocket for coins or cards. The little cute leather handbag is available either in simple cow leather with a soft handle and three colours, or printed goat leather with a suede surface (limited edition).

The basket Bag has as a special feature a wallet with a zipper that can also be used for the smartphone, as well as a strap to attach your keys safely.

Die von Lapàporter produzierten Lederhandtaschen für Frauen werden wie alle unsere Produkte sorgfältig in unserem Berliner Studio gefertigt.

Wir haben im Laufe der Zeit mehrere Lederhandtaschen Kollektionen mit diversen Arten von Ledern, in verschiedenen Farben und Schnitten entwickelt. In dieser Kategorie finden Sie unsere 5 aktuellen Styles: unsere kreisförmige Tasche Athene, den Shopper, den Rucksack, die Mini Crossbody und die Korbtasche. Jeder Entwurf unserer Lederhandtaschen kombiniert das Praktische mit zeitlosem Design und ist so ein idealer Begleiter im Alltag.

Athene ist eine kreisförmige Lederhandtasche aus weichem, aber dennoch sehr haltbarem Rindsleder. Die Ledertasche ist so konzipiert, dass man sie entweder gefaltet oder in ihrer vollen runden Form tragen kann.

Unser Shopper ist eine geräumige und großzügig dimensionierte Lederhandtasche aus weichem Rindsleder. Die Kanten sind roh belassen, um den ursprünglichen schönen Zustand des Leders beizubehalten. Er hat mehrere Fächer und schließt mit einem Magnetverschluss.

Die Lapàporter Leder Rucksäcke sind cool, klein und auch aus weichem, langlebigem Leder gefertigt. Eine Klappe und ein Reißverschluss schließen das Hauptfach und eine weitere kleine Vordertasche macht diesen Rucksack sehr praktisch und einfach zu bedienen. Sie können die Schultergurte leicht verstellen und dank dem kleinen Griff ist diese Tasche die perfekte Kombination aus einem Rucksack und einer kleinen Lederhandtasche.

Unsere Mini Crossbody ist eine kleine Lederumhängetasche die sich ideal auch als Smartphone Tasche eignet. Die Tasche hat zwei verschiedene Fächer und eine kleine Innentasche für Münzen oder Karten. Die kleine Lederhandtasche ist entweder in einfachem Rindsleder mit weichem Griff und drei Farben oder bedrucktem Ziegenleder mit aufgerauhter Lederoberfläche (limitierte Auflage “Printed”) erhältlich.

Die Korbtasche verfügt über eine kleinere Innentasche für das Smartphone oder Geld, sowie über ein Lederband für den Schlüssel. Sie ist in einer Design Kooperation entstanden.