This category consists of the leather cases Lapàporter offers for MacBook Pro 15”, a model launched by Apple 2016/2017 with the following dimensions: Height: 1,55 cm, Width: 34,93 cm, Depth: 24,07 cm

Browse the various collections to find the MacBook Pro 15” leather case that suits your style the best. The “Braid” collection is a very elegant choice and will give your MacBook Pro 15” an extra chic look. The small logo pendant or the golden buttons give some of our MacBook Pro 15” leather cases a discreet feminine touch. Various MacBook Pro 15” leather cases from our collection have an extra compartment to accommodate a few papers, your smartphone or your tablet as well. The Suede collection offers two different styles, out of which Envelope is particularly popular for MacBook Pro 15”.

The MacBook Pro 15” leather cases made by Lapàporter offer optimal protection for your laptop and a high-quality timeless design. Your laptop will always be stylishly protected from day by day impacts. Our leather cases for MacBook 15” provide optimum protection through the inner padding and keep your MacBook Pro 15” safe from scratches, bumps and dirt.

Our Leather MacBook cases for MacBook Pro 15” are made out of genuine leather. All of our products in this category are carefully handcrafted in our Berlin-based studio, from the idea and first sketches to leather selection, pattern cutting and closing details.

The MacBook Pro 15” leather cases can be easily worn as briefcases. You can leave your MacBook Pro 15” at home and fill your fashionable leather case with the documents you need for the day, your tablet, your smartphone and other day by day necessary objects. Take a look at our collections and let yourself be inspired by the different styles we designed. We are sure you will find the MacBook Pro 15” leather case that suits you best and we will be happy to start working on it.

Showing all 15 results

In dieser Kategorie finden Sie Ledertaschen für das Apple MacBook Pro 15 Zoll aus 2016/2017 mit den Maßen: Höhe: 1,55 cm, Breite: 34,93 cm, Tiefe: 24,07 cm

Stöbern Sie in den verschiedenen Kollektionen um die MacBook Ledertasche zu finden die Ihrem Typ und Stil entspricht. Wir bieten Ihnen in unseren Kollektionen eine Auswahl verschiedener Ledertaschen in diversen Farben und Ledern an, die ihr MacBook Pro 15“ rundherum schützen. Die Braid Kollektion steht für MacBook Pro 15“ Ledertaschen mit einem eleganten Look mit Flechtmuster. Die Kollektionen „Sliced“, „Vintage“ oder „Raw“ sind modern und lässig. Kleine Logoanhänger oder goldene Knöpfe an einigen 15 zoll MacBook Pro Ledertaschen geben den Modellen eine dezente feminine Note. In der Veloursleder Kollektion stellen wir zwei verschiedene Styles vor. Besonders beliebt sind hier die Ledertaschen für Macbook Pro 15“ zoll im Stil des Briefumschlags.

Neben dem MacBook Pro 15“ können Sie bei einigen Ledertaschen Modellen auch Papiere oder weitere Geräte wie ein Smartphone oder ein Tablett in der Ledertasche unterbringen. Die Lapàporter MacBook Pro 15“ Ledertasche bietet ihrem Laptop optimalen Schutz und ein hochwertiges, zeitloses Design. In unserer Ledertasche ist Ihr Laptop stilvoll verstaut und optimal geschützt.

Alle MacBook Pro 15“ Ledertaschen in unserem Shop sind aus echtem Leder in Handarbeit gefertigt. Von der Idee, über die Skizze und der Schnittentwicklung, der Leder Auswahl bis hin zur Prototypen Herstellung und der Produktion der Ledertasche für das MacBook Pro 15“ finden alle Schritte in unserem Atelier in Berlin statt.

Unsere Ledertasche für MacBook Pro 15“ zoll bietet optimalen Schutz durch Polster und Einlagen und schützt Ihr MacBook vor Schrammen, Kratzern, Stößen und Schmutz. Die MacBook Pro 15“ Taschen aus Leder eignen sich auch ideal als Businessmappe für Stifte und Papiere. Schauen Sie selbst und lassen Sie sich von den verschiedenen Kollektionen unserer MacBook Pro 15 Zoll Ledertaschen inspirieren um Ihr ganz persönliches Designerstück zu finden.

Es werden alle 13 Ergebnisse angezeigt.