This category consists of the leather cases Lapàporter offers for MacBook Pro 13”, a model launched by Apple with the following dimensions: Height: 1,49 cm, Width: 30,41 cm, Depth: 21,24 cm

The MacBook Pro 13” leather cases made by Lapàporter offer optimal protection for your laptop and a high-quality timeless design. Your laptop will always be stylishly protected from day by day impacts. Our leather cases for MacBook 13” provide optimum protection through the inner padding and keep your MacBook Pro 13” safe from scratches, bumps and dirt.

Our Leather MacBook cases for MacBook Pro 13” are made out of genuine leather. All of the products in this category are carefully handcrafted in our Berlin-based studio, from the idea and first sketches to leather selection, pattern cutting and closing details.

Browse the various collections to find the MacBook Pro 13” leather case that suits your style the best. The “Braid” collection is a very elegant choice and will give your MacBook Pro 13” an extra chic look. The small logo pendant or the golden buttons give some of our MacBook Pro 13” leather cases a discreet feminine touch. Various MacBook Pro 13” leather cases from our collection have an extra compartment to accommodate a few papers, your smartphone or your tablet as well.

Our MacBook Pro 13” leather cases can be easily worn as briefcases. You can leave your MacBook Pro 13” at home and fill your fashionable leather case with the documents you need for the day, your tablet, your smartphone and other day by day necessary objects. Take a look at our collections and let yourself be inspired by the different styles we designed. We are sure you will find the MacBook Pro 13” leather case that suits you best and we will be happy to start working on it.

Showing all 15 results

In dieser Kategorie finden Sie Ledertaschen für das Apple MacBook Pro 13 Zoll mit den Maßen: Höhe: 1,49 cm, Breite: 30,41 cm, Tiefe: 21,24 cm

Alle MacBook Pro 13“ Ledertaschen in unserem Shop sind aus echtem Leder in Handarbeit gefertigt. Von der Idee, über die Skizze und der Schnittentwicklung, der Leder Auswahl bis hin zur Prototypen Herstellung und der Produktion der Ledertasche für das MacBook Pro 13“ finden alle Schritte in unserem Atelier in Berlin statt.
Stöbern Sie in den verschiedenen Kollektionen um die MacBook Ledertasche zu finden die Ihrem Typ und Stil entspricht. Wir bieten Ihnen eine Auswahl verschiedener Ledertaschen in diversen Farben und Ledern an, die ihr MacBook Pro 13“ rundherum schützen.

Die Braid Kollektion steht für MacBook Pro 13“ Ledertaschen in einem eleganten Look mit Flechtmuster. Die Kollektionen „Sliced“, „Vintage“ oder „Raw“ sind modern und lässig. Kleine Logoanhänger oder goldene Knöpfe an einigen 13 zoll MacBook Pro Ledertaschen geben den Modellen eine dezente feminine Note. In der Veloursleder Kollektion stellen wir zwei verschiedene Styles vor. Besonders beliebt sind hier die Ledertaschen für Macbook Pro 13“ zoll im Stil des Briefumschlags.

Neben dem MacBook Pro 13 zoll können Sie bei einigen Ledertaschen Modellen auch Papiere oder weitere Geräte wie ein Smartphone oder ein Tablett in der Ledertasche unterbringen. Unsere Ledertasche für MacBook Pro 13 zoll bietet optimalen Schutz durch Polster und Einlagen und schützt Ihr MacBook vor Schrammen, Kratzern, Stößen und Schmutz. Schauen Sie selbst und lassen Sie sich von den verschiedenen Kollektionen unserer MacBook Pro 13 zoll Ledertaschen inspirieren um Ihr ganz persönliches Designerstück zu finden. Die MacBook Pro 13 zoll Taschen aus Leder eignen sich auch ideal als Businessmappe für Stifte und Papiere.

Es werden alle 13 Ergebnisse angezeigt.