In this category you will find leather cases for MacBook Air 11” with the following dimensions: height: 0,3 to 1,7 cm, width: 30 cm, depth: 19,2 cm.

Browse the various collections to find the MacBook Air 11” leather case that suits your style the best. Over the time we developed various collections using different colours and types of leather. The “Braid” collection is a very elegant choice and will give your MacBook Air 11” an extra chic look. The small logo pendant or the golden buttons give some of our MacBook Air 11” leather cases a discreet feminine touch. Various MacBook Air 11” leather cases from our collection have an extra compartment to accommodate a few papers, your smartphone or your tablet as well. The Suede collection offers two different styles, out of which Envelope is particularly popular for MacBook Air 11”.

Lapàporter MacBook Air 11” leather cases are made out of genuine leather. All of our products in this category are carefully handcrafted in our Berlin based studio, from idea and first sketches to leather selection, pattern cutting and closing details.

The MacBook Air 11” leather cases designed by Lapàporter offer optimal protection for your laptop and a high-quality timeless design. Your laptop will always be stylishly protected from day by day impacts. Our leather cases for MacBook Air 11” provide optimum protection through the inner padding and keep your MacBook Air 11” safe from scratches, bumps and dirt.

Our MacBook Air 11” leather cases can be easily worn as briefcases. You can leave your MacBook Air 11” at home and fill your fashionable leather case with the documents you need for the day, your tablet, your smartphone and other day by day necessary objects. Take a look at our collections and let yourself be inspired by the different styles we designed. We are sure you will find the MacBook Air 11” leather case that suits you best and we will be happy to start working on it.

Showing all 15 results

In dieser Kategorie finden Sie Ledertaschen für das MacBook Air 11“ von Apple mit den technischen Maßen: Höhe: 0,3-1,7 cm, Breite 30 cm, Tiefe: 19,2 cm

Stöbern Sie in den verschiedenen Kollektionen um die MacBook Air 11“ Ledertasche zu finden die Ihrem Typ und Stil entspricht. Wir bieten Ihnen in unseren Kollektionen eine Auswahl verschiedener Ledertaschen in diversen Farben und Ledern an, die ihr MacBook Air 11“ rundherum schützen. Die Braid Kollektion steht für MacBook Air 11“ Ledertaschen in einem eleganten Look mit Flechtmuster. Die Kollektionen „Sliced“, „Vintage“ oder „Raw“ sind modern und lässig. Kleine Logoanhänger oder goldene Knöpfe an einigen 11 Zoll MacBook Air Ledertaschen geben den Modellen eine dezente feminine Note. In der Veloursleder Kollektion stellen wir zwei verschiedene Styles vor. Besonders beliebt sind hier die Ledertaschen für MacBook Air 11“ im Stil des Briefumschlags.

Alle MacBook Air 11“ Ledertaschen in unserem Shop sind aus echtem Leder in Handarbeit gefertigt. Von der Idee, über die Skizze und der Schnittentwicklung, der Leder Auswahl bis hin zur Prototypen Herstellung und der Produktion der Ledertasche für das MacBook Air 11“ finden alle Schritte in unserem Atelier in Berlin statt.

Unsere Ledertasche bietet optimalen Schutz durch Polster und Einlagen und schützt Ihr MacBook Air 11“ vor Schrammen, Kratzern, Stößen und Schmutz. Die MacBook Air 11“ Taschen aus Leder eignen sich auch ideal als Businessmappe für Stifte und Papiere. Schauen Sie selbst und lassen Sie sich von den verschiedenen Kollektionen unserer MacBook Air 11 Zoll Ledertaschen inspirieren um Ihr ganz persönliches Designerstück zu finden. Neben dem MacBook Air 11“ können Sie bei einigen Ledertaschen Modellen auch Papiere, Stifte oder weitere Geräte wie ein Smartphone oder ein Tablett in der Ledertasche unterbringen.

Die Lapàporter MacBook Air 11“ Ledertasche bietet ihrem Laptop optimalen Schutz und ein hochwertiges, zeitloses Design. In unserer Ledertasche ist Ihr Laptop stilvoll verstaut und optimal geschützt.

Es werden alle 15 Ergebnisse angezeigt.